Beoordelingen

Stena Vision | Gdynia - Karlskrona

Lees de beoordelingen van en door reizigers wat zij aan boord hebben ervaren wanneer zij met de Stena Vision reizen.

Als u thuis komt van uw reis, laat dan een beoordeling achter, zodat u kunt helpen andere klanten te informeren.


Hoe plaats ik een beoordeling

Op deze pagina ziet u een rode knop met de tekst ‘Beoordeling plaatsen’. Als u hierop klikt wordt een nieuwe pagina geopend waarop u de verschillende manieren om in te loggen te zien krijgt. Kies één van de manieren om in te loggen. Na het inloggen komt u op de beoordelings pagina terecht van het desbetreffende schip.

Mocht u nog geen Stena Line profiel hebben dan dient u eerst een profiel aan te maken voordat u een beoordeling kunt plaatsen.
Profiel aanmaken »

Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice Ferry with SPA I went with new Stena Vision for a couple of weeks ago. the SPA was very nice! 9 juni 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful alternative to flying buffet dinner and breakfast were both excellent. Cabin was small, mattress lumpy, but I slept very well. Shower in the cabin felt so good. One employee was very rude & unhelpful, but the rest were fine. Cost was very reasonable, cheaper than flying + night in hotel + 2 meals 17 juni 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Smoker's odyssey Stena Vision is in a need of complete refurbishment. Cabins (mine was comfort class, inside, deck 7) are worn out and smell badly of cigarette smoke. The bathroom was gross - mould and rust in shower, overall not very clean. When I wanted to get some fresh air out on the deck, it was crowded by smokers (apparently one small smoking cabin was insufficient for the huge amount of smokers on board). When compared to previous trip on board of Stena Scandinavica (similar price, but clean, not stinky), Stena Vison just does not meet any standard. Additionally, the request to vacate cabin 1 hour prior arrival (for cleaning) must have been a joke. The engine hum was very loud in my cabin. 24 augustus 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by My individual comments Our family sailed on this ship of this company for the first time from Sweden to Poland with the car. Loading and unloading was faster than we expected and seen previously in other Nordic countries. Quantity of free space inside the pleasantly pleased. Upset intemperate some fellow travelers from Poland, who sang and shouted loudly. Inside the ship everything is done conveniently and ergonomically. It will be good if on a ship will be information in Russian. Other than that it will be useful to place a stand with more detailed information about the ship and put its layout. The cabin was spacious, but the presence of rust in the cabin is very upset. Drainage system worked poorly in the shower. It would be wonderful if the cabin will be a kettle and tea bags and coffee. The presence of the shop - that's fine, but not for all. For us, as passengers from another country, upset the absence of various souvenirs from Sweden and Poland. I can not say that they are almost there. This aspect is well organized on the ships of other companies. I was surprised again fellow travelers from Poland, which with large bottles of vodka went inside the ship. My child asked me questions about these people. Staff at the store badly oriented in the currencies. Prices are in Swedish krona. The question as to what will be the price in euro caused a lot of surprise. The night passed calmly, but the mirrored tinting window made impossible to enjoy the view from the window. When arrived in Gdynia - we are surprised by the presence of the Polish border guards who stopped us and other cars from our country. Elsewhere in Europe, we have not seen anything like this. 9 september 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by pffff är det någon här som har åkt med båten för 15år sen??? DET VAR TIDER OCH FANTASTISKA BÅTAR MED POOOOL BARER DISCO O MASSOR MER AV UNDÄRHåöåöll 21 september 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Målet var själva resan Trevlig personal på Vision, tyvärr var hytten i Prenium klassen kall, vi frös fast termostaten stod på max. Trevligt att vi kunde göra kaffe i hytten, uppskattades! Maten var i toppklass!! Spelen, dom "enarmade banditerna" fungerade dåligt eller inte alls. 22 juni 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfekt för hela familjen Trevlig resa mot Gdynia med hela familjen. Det passade alla åldrar då vi har ett spann på barnens åldrar från 4-19 år. GOD mat och mycket trevlig personal, sängarna var gudomliga!! Hytten kan jag inte klaga på. 2 december 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfekt service på konferensresan Servicen och faciliteterna var utmärkta för en en-dagskonferens. Maten är bra och servicen likaså. En av deltagarna fick ett rum som hade brister i städningen men fick ett nytt rum utan knussel. En brist i rummen är att det inte finns eluttag vid sängen att ladda mobilen eller liknande i. Enda uttaget är nära taket vid sminkbordet och där fick jag palla upp med en väska för att mobilen inte skulle hänga i luften. Kaptenen på resan var mycket trevlig och bjöd upp oss på guidad tur på bryggan. Mycket uppskattat! Personalen gjorde sitt yttersta för att hjälpa oss med allt som tänkas kan. En eloge till dem. 18 november 2013
  • 2016-09-23 T12:28:26.816-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_112, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_stenavision, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 volgende >>