Continue

Reviews - Stena Baltica

Stena Baltica | Gdynia - Karlskrona

On this page you will find reviews of the ferry Stena Baltica by and for our travelers. Let us know what you think about our ships and share it with other travelers.


How to leave a review

On this page you see a red button that says "Add a review". Clicking on it opens a new page showing you the different ways to login. Choose the option "Returning customer login". After logging in you will reach the review page of the vessel and you are ready to write a review.

If you do not have a Stena Line profile than you must create one before you can leave a review.
Create profile »

Stena Baltica is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super rejs Polecam, milo przyjemnie i smacznie, wygodnie i czysto
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Malo atrakcji dla dzieci. Malo atrakcji dla dzieci, jak na taki dlugi rejs. Ale za to jedzenie pycha i mila obsluga.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ja Jestem zadowolona ze tak milo i spokojnie spedzilam czas na waszym pokladzie
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ekstra zaloga Niezmiernie uprzejma zaloga, usmiechnieta i pomocna.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Opinia Bardzo przyjemny statek, plusem obiad i kolacja. Polecam i pozdrawiam
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pan Prawie wszystko byloby ok gdyby nie to ,ze w sklepach bezclowych nie mozna bylo zakupic wyrobów tytoniowych tak jak to bywalo w latach poprzednich.Posilki byly ok lecz...prosze kontrolowac jakosc soków:)
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polecam Idealny prom dla osób ceniacych cisze i spokój podczas rejsu. Dla nas brak atrakcji typu dyskoteki i imprezy na statku sa zaleta. Restauracja pierwsza klasa
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super podróz Swietna przygoda ,mila zabawa ,mila obsluga, szybka obsluga frajda
Date published: 2018-08-30
  • y_2020, m_5, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_14
  • loc_en_NL, sid_stenabaltica, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stenaline